Registered Office

Express Towers, 10th Floor,
Nariman Point, P.O.B.No. 11677,
MUMBAI-400 021.

Tel : 5659 0500 / 5659 0510
Fax : (022) 5659 0517,
(022) 5659 0546
E-Mail : webmaster@ecgcindia.com

National Marketing Division

Dalamal House, 2nd Floor, West Wing,
J. B. Marg, Nariman point,
MUMBAI-400 021.

Tel : (Direct) 2288 0664
(Board) 2282 3610 (Extn: 333, 315)
Fax: 2283 5994
E-Mail :marketing@ecgcindia.com

Bank Business Branch

Dalamal House, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 206,
J.B.Marg, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 020.

Tel : (022) 22040720,22040749/5831,
22828261/68
Fax : (022) 2040704
E-Mail : bbb.mumbai@ecgcindia.com

Project Export Branch

The Metropolitan, 7th Floor, Plot No. c-26/27,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400 051.

E-Mail :projectexport@ecgcindia.com


Regional/Branch Offices

EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE/ KOLKATA BRANCH

AC Market Complex, 9th floor,
1, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 001

Tel: (033) 2282 0963 to 0966
Fax: (033) 2282 0939 /2282 0967
E-Mail: kolkata@ecgcindia.com

KOLKATA (BANK BUSINESS BRANCH)

AC Market Complex, 9th floor,
1, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 001

Tel: (033) 2282 0963 to 0966
Fax: (033) 2282 0939 / 0967
E-Mail: bbb.kolkata@ecgcindia.com

BHUBANESHWAR BRANCH

A-77, Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 007.

Tel: (0674) 2521772/2543592
Fax: (0674) 2545837
E-mail :mailto:bhubaneshwar@ecgcindia.com

VARANASI BRANCH

PCF Plaza, Commercial Complex,
3rd floor, Unit No.1, Mint House,
Nadesar, Varanasi - 221 002

Tel: (0542) 507864/50253
Fax: (0542) 502772
E-mail: varanasi@ecgcindia.com

GUWAHATI SUB-OFFICE

H P Bramachari Road, Near Nepali Mall
P O Rehabari, Guwahati - 781 008

Tel: (0361) 2635983
Fax: (0361) 2635983
E-mail :mailto:guwahati@ecgcindia.com

WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE/ BANDRA BRANCH

The Metropolitan, 7th Floor,
Plot No. C-26/27, "E" Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051.

Tel: (022) 26571600/2353
26572775-77
Fax: (022) 6572779/6572046
E-Mail: bandra.mumbai@ecgcindia.com

LARGE EXPORTERS BRANCH

Dalamal House, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 206,
J.B.Marg, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 020.

Tel : (022) 22828261/68, 22040749
Fax : (022) 2040704
E-Mail : leb.mumbai@ecgcindia.com

BANK BUSINESS BRANCH

Dalamal House, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 206,
J.B.Marg, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 020.

Tel : (022) 22040720,22040749/5831,22828261/68
Fax : (022) 2040704
E-Mail : bbb.mumbai@ecgcindia.com

CHURCHGATE BRANCH

Cambatta Bldg., 2nd Floor,
42, Maharshi Karve Marg,
Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400 020.

Tel: (022) 22822214/65
Fax: (022) 281 8859
E-mail: mailto:churchgate@ecgcindia.com

THANE BRANCH

"Kusumanjali"1st floor,
Gokhale Road, Thane (West)
Thane - 400 602

Tel: (022) 2534 7807/25376607
Fax: (022) 2534 7815
E-mail: thane@ecgcindia.com


AHMEDABAD BRANCH

Nagindas Chambers, 1st floor,
Opp. NTC Showroom, Usmanpura,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380 014

Tel:(079) 754 4499/754 4932
Fax:(079) 754 2094
E-Mail:mailto:ahmedabad@ecgcindia.com

PUNE BRANCH

Vastu Chambers, 1st floor,
1202/39, Shivaji Nagar, P Box No.880
Shirole Road, Pune - 411 004

Tel: 25531998, 25532881
Fax: (0212) 25531388
E-Mail: pune@ecgcindia.com

INDORE BRANCH

408, 4th floor, City Center,
570, M G Road, Indore - 452 001

Tel: (0731) 2544 215
Fax (0731) 2544 431
E-Mail:mailto:indore@ecgcindia.com

RAJKOT BRANCH

805-806, 8th Floor, Star Chambers,
Harihar Chowk, Rajkot,
Gujarat - 360001

Tel : 0281-2233594
Fax : 2237721
Cell.BM :98240-30763
E-Mail: rajkot@ecgcindia.com

VADODARA BRANCH

302, Concorde, 4th floor, R.C. Dutta Road, Alkapuri. Vadodara.

Tel: (0265) 2354728/2353304
Email: vadodara@ecgcindia.com

NAGPUR

Shop No.1, Shruti Sankul,
Opp. Maharaja Bagh Club, Vip Road,
Dharampeth, Nagpur - 440 010.

Tel: (0712) 5658503
Fax: (0712) 2550504
E-mail: nagpur@ecgcindia.com

NORTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE/ NEW DELHI METRO BRANCH

NBCC Place, South Tower,
4th floor, Pragati Vihar,
Bishma Pitamah Marg, New Delhi - 110 003.

Tel: (011) 24365645/53/93/95
Fax: (011) 51506400
E-mail: metro.newdelhi@ecgcindia.com

LARGE BUSINESS BRANCH,

Prakash Deep, 8th floor,
7, Tolstoy Marg, New Delhi - 110 001.

Tel:(011) 23712640/23317505/23319125
Fax: (011) 23317708
E-mail:mailto:lbb.newdelhi@ecgcindia.com

LUDHIANA BRANCH

Ludhiana Suryakiran Complex,
2nd floor, 92, The Mall,
P O Box No 281, Ludhiana - 141 001.

Tel: (0161) 2441082/2403349
Fax: (0161) 2441339
E-mail: ludhiana@ecgcindia.com

KANPUR BRANCH

14/147, Sky Lark, 3rd floor
, Chunniganj, P O Box No 116,
Kanpur - 208 001.

Tel: (0512) 210024
Fax: (0512) 214855
E-mail:mailto:kanpur@ecgcindia.com

MORADABAD BRANCH

Shankar Dutt Sharma Marg,
Civil Lines, Moradabad - 244 001

(0591) 2415476
Fax: (0591) 2435244
E-mail: moradabad@ecgcindia.com

JAIPUR BRANCH

B-17/B, Chomu House,
Sardar Patel Marg,
"C" Scheme, Jaipur - 302 001.

Tel: (0141) 2361172/2367292
Fax: (0141) 2363044
E-mail: jaipur@ecgcindia.com

AGRA BRANCH

Deepak Wasan Plaza,
9/4, Sanjay Place, Ground floor,
Agra - 282 002

Tel: (0562) 2521676
Fax: (0562) 2150136
E-mail:mailto:agra@ecgcindia.com

PANIPAT BRANCH

Malik Plaza, 1st floor,
G T Road, Panipat - 132 103

Tel: (01742) 634933
Fax: (01742) 634937
E-mail: panipat@ecgcindia.com

JODHPUR BRANCH

401, Ground Floor
Opp.Police Line Main Gate, Prakash Bhawan,
RATANADA, JODHPUR.
RAJASTHAN. 342001

Tel : 0291-2515385
Fax : 0291-2515385
Cell.BM : 98290-25633.
Email : jodhpur@ecgcindia.com

CHANDIGARH BRANCH

1st Floor, SCO 147-148,
Sector 9C, Chandigarh, UT.160017

Tel : 0172-2749760.
Fax : 0172-2749759.
Cell.BM : 98156-19972.
Email :mailto:chandigarh@ecgcindia.com

NOIDA BRANCH

Room No.312, Krishna Apra Plaza,
SECTOR 18,
NOIDA, UP.201301

Tel : 0120-2516186.
Fax : 0120-2516182.
Cell.BM : 98109-81904.
Email : noida@ecgcindia.com

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE I/ CHENNAI BRANCH

Spencer Towers, 7th floor,
770-A, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 002.

Tel: (044) 28491026-33
Fax: (044) 28514550/28515715
E-mail: chennai@ecgcindia.com

CHENAI (BANK BUSINESS BRANCH

Spencer Towers, 7th floor,
770-A, Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 002.

Tel: (044) 28491011-016
Fax: (044) 28491025/1024
E-mail:mailto:bbb.chennai@ecgcindia.com

COIMBATORE BRANCH

Cheran Plaza, 2nd Floor, 1619 Trichy Rd.,
Coimbatore - 641 018.

Tel: (0422) 2304775/776/778/779
Fax: (0422) 2304777
E-mail: coimbatore@ecgcindia.com

MADURAI BRANCH

Raja Muthaiah Mandram,
2nd floor, Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Madurai - 625 020

Tel: (0452)2651 221
Fax: (0452)2651 220
E-mail:mailto:madurai@ecgcindia.com

SALEM BRANCH

Opal Ratna Complex, 1st floor,
315/C-34, Brindavan Road,
A V K Nagar, Salem - 636 004.

Tel: (0427) 2442 275/2330265
Fax: (0427)2330 274
E-mail: salem@ecgcindia.com

TIRUPUR BRANCH

137/2, C G Complex,
2nd Floor, Kumaran Road,
Tirupur - 641 602.

Tel: (0421) 2232998/2234354/2232997
Fax: (0421) 2232997
E-mail: tirupur@ecgcindia.com

TUTICORIN BRANCH

ICC&I Bldg, 84-B, South Raja Street,Tuticorin        Tel: 2324350/4351.            Email: tuticorin@ecgcindia.com

KARUR

3rd Floor, KVR Complex,
Opp. NIA, 80 Feet Road,
Karur - Tamil Nadu

Tel: (04324) 233910 / 11
E-Mail:mailto:karur@ecgcindia.com

SOUTHERN REGIONAL OFFICE II/ BANGALORE BRANCH

Raheja Towers, 11th floor,
West Wing, 26, M G Road,
Bangalore - 560 001.

Tel: (080) 5589775/5591729/5585375
Fax: (080) 5589779
E-mail: bangalore@ecgcindia.com

HYDERABAD BRANCH

Hyderabad, HACA Bhawan,
2nd floor, Opp. Public Gardens,
Hyderabad - 500 004.

Tel: (040) 23234334/23296383/23240833
Fax: (040) 23231346
E-mail: hyderabad@ecgcindia.com

KOCHI BRANCH

Kochi HDFC House, 2nd floor,
Ravi Puram Junction, M G Road,
Ernakulam, Kochi - 682 015

Tel: (0484) 2359437/2359457/2358666
Fax: (0484) 2359016
E-mail: kochi@ecgcindia.com

VISAKHAPATNAM BRANCH

3rd Floor, Rendam Plaza,
2nd Lane, Dwarkangar, Visakhapatnam,
AP.530016

TEL : 0891-2748653
FAX : 0891-2748654
CELL.BM : 98492-86195.
Email :mailto:visakhapatnam@ecgcindia.com


 
Site Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions - IRDA - Site Map - Feedback/Queries
Developed and Maintained by Tata Infotech.