Regional/Branch Offices
Northern Region
Branch Northern Regional Office
Address World Trade Tower, 4th Floor,
Barakhamba Lane,
Connaught place,New Delhi - 110001.
Telephone (011) 4152 9912 - 16 / 19 - 21
Fax (011) 4152 9918
Email nro@ecgc.in
Branch New Delhi (SME) Branch
Address NBCC Place, South Tower, 4th floor, Pragati Vihar,
Bishma Pitamah Marg,
New Delhi - 110 003.
Telephone (011) 4928 4000 / 4928 4016 - 4027
Fax (011) 4928 4020
Email metro.newdelhi@ecgc.in
Branch New Delhi (Large Exporters) Branch
Address NBCC Place, South Tower, 4th floor, Pragati Vihar,
Bishma Pitamah Marg,
New Delhi - 110 003.
Telephone (011) 4928 4011 / 4928 4012
Fax (011) 4928 4013
Email leb.newdelhi@ecgc.in
Branch Bank Business Branch
Address United India Life Building, 2nd Floor, F-20, Connaught Circus,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Telephone (011) 4533 3666 / 601 - 620
Fax (011) 4533 3600
Email bbb.newdelhi@ecgc.in
Branch Ludhiana Branch
Address Ludhiana Suryakiran Complex, 2nd floor, 92, The Mall,
P. O. Box No 281,
Ludhiana - 141 001.
Telephone (0161) 2405 684 / 2403 349
Fax (0161) 2441 339
Email ludhiana@ecgc.in
Branch Kanpur Branch
Address 14 / 147, Sky Lark, 3rd floor, Chunniganj, P. O. Box No 116,
Kanpur - 208 001.
Telephone (0512) 2533 280 / 2534 024
Fax (0512) 2535 855
Email kanpur@ecgc.in
Branch Panipat Branch
Address Malik Plaza, 1st floor, G. T. Road,
Panipat - 132 103.
Telephone (0180) 2634 933
Fax (0180) 2634 938
Email panipat@ecgc.in
Branch Moradabad Branch
Address Shankar Dutt Sharma Marg, Civil Lines,
Moradabad - 244 001.
Telephone (0591) 2415 476 / 2435 395
Fax (0591) 2435 244
Email moradabad@ecgc.in
Branch Jaipur Branch
Address Anand Bhawan, Near Govt. Hostel Circle,
M I Road, Jaipur - 302 001.
Telephone (0141) 2361 172 / 2367 292
Fax (0141) 2363 044
Email jaipur@ecgc.in
Branch Agra Branch
Address Deepak Wasan Plaza,2nd Floor, 17/2/4, Sanjay Place,
Agra - 282 002.
Telephone (0562) 2521 676 / 2524 985
Fax (0562) 2520 165
Email agra@ecgc.in
Branch Jodhpur Branch
Address 401, Prakash Bhawan,Ground Floor,
Opp. Police Line Main Gate,
Ratanada, Jodhpur - 342001 (Rajasthan)
Telephone (0291) 2515 385 / 2516 083
Fax (0291) 2515 355
Email jodhpur@ecgc.in
Branch Chandigarh Branch
Address PHD Chamber House,
1st Floor, Sector-31-A,
Chandigarh, 160 031.
Telephone (0172) 5003627 / 28 / 29
Fax (0172) 2638660
Email chandigarh@ecgc.in
Branch Noida Branch
Address Room No. 312, Krishna Apra Plaza, Sector 18,
Noida, UP - 201 301.
Telephone (0120) 4249182, 4249186 (BM)
Fax (0120) 2516 182
Email noida@ecgc.in
Branch Gurgaon Branch
Address 3rd Floor, 'Udyog Minar', Vanijya Nikunj, Udyog Vihar, Phase 5,
Gurgaon - 122 016.
Telephone (0124) 4300 603 / 605
Fax (0124) 234 0710
Email gurgaon@ecgc.in
Branch Jalandhar Branch
Address 36, G. T. Road, Gobind Niwas, 2nd Floor, Jalandhar City,
Jalandhar - 144 001.
Telephone (0181) 2226 025 / 2233 235
Fax (0181) 2226 035
Email jalandhar@ecgc.in
Branch New Delhi (West) Branch
Address B-08/405, 4TH FLOOR, GDITL Tower, Netaji Subhash Place, PITAMPURA,
New Delhi. 110 034
Telephone (011) 45638141(BM) / 42 / 43 / 44
Fax (011) 45638145
Email west.delhi@ecgc.in
Branch Srinagar Branch
Address JKSFC Building, 2nd Floor, Durga Nag,Dalgate
Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
Telephone (0194) 2500 260 (BM)
Email srinagar@ecgc.in
Branch Faridabad Branch
Address Camp office: NBCC Place, 4th floor, B P Marg,
New Delhi-110003
Telephone (011) 49284031, 98105 10003 (BM)
Fax (011) 49284020
Email faridabad@ecgc.in
 Sitemap |   Disclaimer |   Privacy Policy |   Terms & Conditions |   Feedback/Queries