Regional/Branch Offices
Southern Region I
Branch Chennai Exporters Branch
Address Spencer Towers, 7th floor,
770 - A, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002.
Telephone (044) 2849 1026 / 33
Fax (044) 2851 4550 / 2851 5715
Email chennai@ecgc.in
Branch Chennai Bank Business Branch
Address 3rd floor, Overseas Towers,
756-L, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 002.
Telephone (044) 4228 4488 - 4228 4499
Fax (044) 4228 4452
Email bbb.chennai@ecgc.in
Branch Coimbatore Branch
Address Cheran Plaza, 2nd Floor,
1619 Trichy Rd., Coimbatore - 641 018.
Telephone (0422) 2304 775 / 776 / 778 / 779
Fax (0422) 2304 777
Email coimbatore@ecgc.in
Branch Madurai Branch
Address First Floor, No. 12, Kamaraj Nagar Second Street,
Chinna Chokkikulam, OCPM School Road
Madurai - 625 002.
Telephone (0452) 2525521 / 2520340
Fax (0452) 252 5220
Email madurai@ecgc.in
Branch Salem Branch
Address 'Shanthi Plaza',III floor,
1/5, Brindavan Road, Fairlands
(Opposite Ponnusamy Gounder Thriumana Mandapam)
Salem - 636 004.
Telephone (0427) 2442 275 / 2330 274
Fax (0427) 2330 348
Email salem@ecgc.in
Branch Tirupur Branch
Address 137/2, C G Complex,
2nd Floor, Kumaran Road,
Tirupur - 641 602.
Telephone (0421) 2232 998 / 2234 354 / 2232 997
Fax (0421) 2232 997
Email tirupur@ecgc.in
Branch Tuticorin Branch
Address 208/4A, First Floor,
V E Road,
Tuticorin - 628 003.
Telephone (0461) 2324 350 / 4351 / 4352
Email tuticorin@ecgc.in
Branch Karur Branch
Address 3rd Floor, KVR Complex,
Opp. NIA, 80 Feet Road,
Karur - Tamil Nadu - 639 001.
Telephone (04324) 233 910 / 11
Email karur@ecgc.in
Branch Periamet
Address "Leather Centre", IIIrd Floor,
43/53, Raja Muthiah Road,
Periamet, Chennai - 600 003
Telephone 6521 0006 / 2561 5721
Fax 2561 5720
Email periamet.chennai@ecgc.in
 Sitemap |   Disclaimer |   Privacy Policy |   Terms & Conditions |   Feedback/Queries