Regional/Branch Offices
Western Region
Branch Bandra (Exporters) Branch
Address The Metropolitan, 7th floor, Plot No.C - 26 / 27, E Block,
Bandra - Kurla Complex,
Bandra(E), Mumbai - 400 051.
Telephone (022) 6144 8181 / 6144 8110 / 6144 8114(BM)
Fax (022) 6144 8160
Email bandra.mumbai@ecgc.in
Branch Bandra (Bank Business) Branch
Address The Metropolitan, 7th floor, Plot No.C - 26 / 27, E Block,
Bandra - Kurla Complex,
Bandra(E), Mumbai - 400 051.
Telephone (022) 6144 8115 / 8116 / 8126 / 8139 / 8141
(022) 6144 8132 / 8137 / 8167 / 8143
(022) 6144 8136 / 8161 (BM)
Fax (022) 6144 8158
Email bbb.bandra@ecgc.in
Branch Large Exporters Branch
Address Dalamal House, 2nd Floor, Plot No. 206, J. B. Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021.
Telephone (022) 6613 8800 / 8801 / 8802
Fax (022) 6613 8816
Email leb.mumbai@ecgc.in
Branch Bank Business Branch
Address Dalamal House, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 206, J. B. Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021.
Telephone (022) 6613 8600 / 8601 / 8603
Fax (022) 6613 8602
Email bbb.mumbai@ecgc.in
Branch Churchgate Branch
Address Dalamal House, 2nd Floor, West Wing, J. B. Marg,
Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021.
Telephone (022) 22822214 / 22822265
Fax (022) 22818859
Email churchgate.mumbai@ecgc.in
Branch Thane Branch
Address "Kusumanjali"1st floor, Gokhale Road,
Thane (West) - 400 602.
Telephone (022) 2534 7807 / 2537 6607(BM)
Fax (022) 2534 7815
Email thane@ecgc.in
Branch Ahmedabad Branch
Address Nagindas Chambers, 1st floor, Opp. NTC Showroom,
Usmanpura, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad - 380 014.
Telephone (079) 2754 4499 / 4932 / 0054 / 2925 / 2754 1262(BM)
Fax (079) 2754 2094
Email ahmedabad@ecgc.in
Branch Pune Branch
Address Vastu Chambers, 1st floor, 1202 / 39, Shivaji Nagar,
P Box No.880, Shirole Road,
Pune - 411 004.
Telephone (020) 2553 1998 / 2553 2881(BM)
Fax (020) 2553 1388
Email pune@ecgc.in
Branch Indore Branch
Address 408, 4th floor, City Center, 570, M G Road,
Indore - 452 001.
Telephone (0731) 2544 215 / 2532 129(BM)
Fax (0731) 2544 431
Email indore@ecgc.in
Branch Rajkot Branch
Address "Nirmal", 2nd floor, Ramkrishna Nagar Corner,
Swami Vivekanand Marg, Opp. Commissioner's Bunglow,
Rajkot- 360 001.
Telephone (0281) 2465 162
Fax (0281) 2465 169
Email rajkot@ecgc.in
Branch Vadodara Branch
Address 504, Concord, 6th floor, R. C. Dutta Road, Alkapuri,
Vadodara - 390 007.
Telephone (0265) 2354 728 / 234 1615 (BM)
Fax (0265) 235 3304
Email vadodara@ecgc.in
Branch Nagpur Branch
Address Shop No.1, Ground Floor, Shrusti Sankul,
Opp. Maharaja Bagh Club, Near Bole Petrol Pump
Vip Road, Dharampeth, Nagpur - 440 010.
Telephone (0712) 6558 503
Fax (0712) 2550 504
Email nagpur@ecgc.in
Branch Andheri Branch
Address 401, Town Centre, Next to Mittal Ind'l
Estate, Marol, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059.
Telephone Tel: (022) 2859 0906 / 2859 7614 / 2859 3856 / 2859 0970(BM)
Fax Fax: (022) 2859 0907
Email andheri.mumbai@ecgc.in
Branch Surat Branch
Address 503, 21st Century Biz. Centre,
Next To World Trade Centre,
Ring Road, Surat - 395 002
Telephone Tel: (0261) 2364 074
Fax Fax: (0261) 2364 075
Email surat@ecgc.in
 Sitemap |   Disclaimer |   Privacy Policy |   Terms & Conditions |   Feedback/Queries