Branch Offices

Eastern Region

Bhubaneshwar Branch

3rd Floor,611, Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar – 751 007.
Tel: (0674) 2547 772 / 2543 592
Fax: (0674) 2545 837

Email: bhubaneshwar@ecgc.in

Guwahati Sub-Office

H P Bramachari Road,
Near Nepali Mandir,
P. O. Rehabari,
Guwahati -781008.
Tel: (0361) 2635 983
Fax: (0361) 2635 983

Email: guwahati@ecgc.in

Kolkata (Bank Business) Branch

AC Market Complex, 9th floor,
1 Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata – 700071
Tel: 033-40884999
Fax: 033-40884999

Email: bbb.kolkata@ecgc.in

Kolkata Exporters Branch

AC Market Complex, 9th floor,
1 Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata – 700071.
Tel: 033-40884999
Fax: 033-40884999

Email: kolkata@ecgc.in

Raipur Branch

3rd Floor
Udyog Bhawan Parisar
Ring Road No. – 1, Telebandha,
Raipur – 492006
Tel: (0771) 4918826 / 4918828
Fax:

Email: Raipur@ecgc.in

Varanasi Branch

PCF Plaza, Commercial Complex, 3rd floor,
Unit No.1, Mint House, Nadesar,
Varanasi – 221 002.
Tel: (0542) 2507 864 / 2502 534
Fax: (0542) 2502 772

Email: varanasi@ecgc.in

Northern Region

Agra Branch

Deepak Wasan Plaza, 2nd Floor,
17/2/4, Sanjay Place,
Agra – 282 002
Tel: (0562) 2521 676 / 2524 985
Fax: (0562) 2520 165

Email: agra@ecgc.in

Bank Business Branch

Third floor,
Hansalaya Building,
15, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi – 110 001.
Tel: (011) 4533 3666 / 601 – 620
Fax: (011) 4533 3600

Email: newdelhi@ecgc.in

Chandigarh Branch

PHD Chamber House,
1st Floor, Sector-31-A,
Chandigarh – 160 031.
Tel: (0172) 5003627 / 28 / 29
Fax: (0172) 2638660

Email: chandigarh@ecgc.in

Faridabad Branch

SCO-149 , 2nd floor,
Sector-21-C,
Faridabad-121001, Haryana.
Ph. No. 0129 4315114
Fax 0129 4315113
BM Mob No. 08373912950

Email: faridabad@ecgc.in

Gurugram Branch

ECGC Limited,
Plot No. 470, Upper Ground Floor,
Phase-V, Udyog Vihar,
Gurugram – 122 016.
Tel: (0124) 4300 602 /603 / 604 /605
Fax: (0124) 234 0710

Email: gurgaon@ecgc.in

Jaipur Branch

Anand Bhawan,
Near Govt. Hostel Circle,
M I Road, Jaipur – 302 001.
Tel: (0141) 2361 172 / 2367 292
Fax: (0141) 2363 044

Email: jaipur@ecgc.in

Jalandhar Branch

Ground Floor, Office No-1, Midland Financial Centre, Adjoining ICICI Bank, 21-22, GT Road,
Jalandhar – 144 001.
Tel: (0181) 2226 025 / 2233235 / 2220187
Fax: (0181) 2226 035

Email: jalandhar@ecgc.in

Jodhpur Branch

3Plot # 178, “Narayanam”,
Second Floor,
Upper Chopasani Road (Near Bombay Motor Circle),
Jodhpur 342003,
Rajasthan
Tel: (0291) 2770302
Fax: (0291) 2770305

Email: jodhpur@ecgc.in

interserver coupons

Kanpur Branch

14 / 147, Sky Lark, 3rd floor,
Chunniganj, P. O. Box No 116,
Kanpur – 208 001.
Tel: (0512) 2533 280 / 2534 024
Fax: (0512) 2535 855

Email: kanpur@ecgc.in

Ludhiana Branch

92, Suryakiran Complex,
P.O. Box No 281,
Ludhiana – 141 001.
Tel: (0161) 2405 684 / 2403 349
Fax: (0161) 2441 339

Email: ludhiana@ecgc.in

interserver-coupons.com

Moradabad Branch

Shankar Dutt Sharma Marg,
Civil Lines,
Moradabad – 244 001.
Tel: (0591) 2415 476 / 2435 395
Fax: (0591) 2435 244

Email: moradabad@ecgc.in

New Delhi (Large Exporters) Branch

NBCC Place,
South Tower,
4th floor, Pragati Vihar,
Bishma Pitamah Marg,
New Delhi – 110 003.
Tel: (011) 4928 4011 / 4928 4012
Fax: (011) 4928 4013

Email: leb.newdelhi@ecgc.in

New Delhi (SME) Branch

NBCC Place,South Tower,
4th floor,Pragati Vihar,
Bishma Pitamah Marg,
New Delhi – 110 003.
Tel: (011) 4928 4000 / 4016 – 4027
Fax: (011) 4928 4020

Email: newdelhi@ecgc.in

New Delhi (West) Branch

Unit No. 305-306 KLJ TOWER(NORTH)
3RD FLOOR, NETAJI SUBHASH PLACE
PITAMPURA, NEW DELHI-110034
TEL NO. (011) 45638141-44

Email: west.delhi@ecgc.in

Noida Branch

1121, 11th Floor, World Trade Tower (WTT), C-1, Sector -16, Noida, UTTAR PRADESH – 201301
Phone nos. 0120-4249186 / 4249182 / 4280182

Email: noida@ecgc.in

Panipat Branch

Malik Plaza, 1st floor,G. T. Road,
Panipat – 132 103.
Tel: (0180) 2634 933
Fax: (0180) 2634 938

Email: panipat@ecgc.in

Srinagar Branch

2nd Floor,
JK Bank Building,
Near Safina Plaza,
Hari Singh High Street,
Srinagar – 190 001.
Jammu & Kashmir
Tel: 9819610026

Email: srinagar@ecgc.in

Southern Region I

Chennai Bank Business Branch

J3rd floor, Overseas Towers,
756-L, Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600 002.
Tel: (044) 4228 4488 – 4228 4499
Fax: (044) 4228 4452

Email: bbb.chennai@ecgc.in

Chennai Exporters Branch

Spencer Towers, 7th floor,770 – A,
Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600 002.
Tel: (044) 2849 1026 / 33
Fax: (044) 2851 4550 / 2851 5715

Email: chennai@ecgc.in

Chennai South Branch

# 15, First Floor, Sarayu Park,
2nd Main Road, New Colony,
Chrompet,
Chennai 600 044.
Tel: (0444) 2241 4540/2241 5540
Fax: (044) 2241 7540

Email: chennaisouth@ecgc.in

Coimbatore Branch

Cheran Plaza, 2nd Floor,
1619, Trichy Road,
Coimbatore – 641 018.
Tel: (0422) 2304 775 / 776 / 778 / 779
Fax: (0422) 2304 777

Email: coimbatore@ecgc.in

Karur Branch

3rd Floor, KVR Complex,
Opp. NIA, 80 Feet Road,
Karur – 639 001
Tamil Nadu
Tel: (04324) 233 910 / 11

Email: karur@ecgc.in

Madurai Branch

NVS Towers – First Floor,
69, P T Rajan Road,
Opp: Kendriya Vidyalaya,
Chokkikulam,
Madurai – 625 002.
Tel: 0452 -2534226
BM: (Direct) 0452 – 2520340 / 2525521

Email: madurai@ecgc.in

Periamet Branch

“Leather Centre”, IIIrd Floor,
43/53, Raja Muthiah Road,
Periamet,
Chennai – 600 003
Tel: (044) 6521 0006 / 2561 5721
Fax: (044) 2561 5720

Email: periamet.chennai@ecgc.in

Salem Branch

“Shanthi Plaza’, III Floor,
1/5, Brindavan Road, Fairlands
(Opposite Ponnusamy Gounder Thriumana Mandapam)
Salem – 636 004.
Tel: (0427) 2442 275 / 2330 274
Fax: (0427) 2330 348

Email: salem@ecgc.in

Bank Business Branch ( BBB ), Tirupur

137/2, C G Complex,
2nd Floor, Kumaran Road,
Tirupur – 641 602.
Tel: (0421) 2232 998 / 2234 354 / 2232 997
Fax: (0421) 2232 997

Email: BBB.tirupur@ecgc.in

Exporter Business Branch ( EBB ), Tirupur

137/2, C G Complex,
2nd Floor, Kumaran Road,
Tirupur – 641 602.
Tel: 0421-2324354

Email: Ebb.Tirupur@ecgc.in

Tuticorin Branch

208/4A, First Floor,
V E Road,
Tuticorin – 628 003.
Tel: (0461) 2324 351 / 352 (BM)
Fax: (0461) 2324 350

Email: tuticorin@ecgc.in

Southern Region II

Bangalore (Bank Business) Branch

Raheja Towers, 11th floor,
West Wing,
26, M. G. Road,
Bengaluru – 560 001.
Tel: (080) 2558 5375 / 2578 / 0612 /2532 6181(BM)
Fax: (080) 2555 9320

Email: bbb.bangalore@ecgc.in

Bangalore (Exporters) Branch

Vayudooth Chambers,
4th floor, 15 -16, Trinity Circle,
M. G. Road,
Bengaluru – 560 001.
Tel: (080) 2558 9775 / 1729 / 2128 / 2576 (BM)
Fax: (080) 2558 9779

Email: bangalore@ecgc.in

Guntur Branch

Krishna Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Door No. 26-21-22,
Nagaram Palem,
G. T. Road,
Guntur- 522 004
Tel: (0863) 2337 096/97/099(BM)
Fax: (0863) 2337 098

Email: guntur@ecgc.in

Bank Business branch,Hyderabad

6th Floor, L.B. Bhawan,
6-3-550, Erramanzil,
Opposite Medinova
Somajiguda
Hyderabad – 500 082
Tel: (040) 2329 6383

Email: Bbb.Hyderabad@ecgc.in

Exporter Business Branch ( EBB ), Hyderabad

HACA Bhawan, 2nd Floor,
Opp. Public Gardens,
Hyderabad – 500 004
Tel: (040) 2323 4334 / 2324 0833 / 2321 0944(BM)
Fax: (040) 2323 1346

Email: Bbb.Hyderabad@ecgc.in

Kochi Branch

HDFC House, 2nd Floor,
Ravi Puram Junction, M. G. Road.
Ernakulam,
Kochi – 682 015
Tel: (0484) 2359 437 / 457 / 324(BM)
Fax: (0484) 2359 016

Email: kochi@ecgc.in

Kollam Branch

Near Seventh Day Church,
Residency Road,
Kadappakada,
Kollam – 691 008.
Tel: (0474) 2747 715(BM)
Fax:

E-mail: kollam@ecgc.in

Mangalore Branch

Essel Tower, 1st floor,
Door No. 14-1-58/31 & 14-1-58/32,
Bunts Hostel Circle,
Mangalore – 575003
Tel: (0824) 2444 288(BM) / 289
Fax: (0824) 2421 148

E-mail: mangalore@ecgc.in

Vishakhapatnam Branch

Shankar Plaza, First Floor,
Opp. Shankaramattam,
Shankarmattam Road,
Dwaraka Nagar
Vishakhapatnam – 530 016
Tel: (0891) 2748 653
Fax: (0891) 2748 654

E-mail: visakhapatnam@ecgc.in

Western Region

Ahmedabad Bank Business Branch

Nagindas Chambers, 1st floor,
Opp. NTC Showroom,
Usmanpura, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad – 380 014.
Tel: (079) 2754 4499 / 4932 / 0054 / 2925 / 2754 1262(BM)
Fax: (079) 2754 2094

E-mail: bbb.ahmedabad@ecgc.in

Ahmedabad Exporter Branch

401 , Heritage
Behind Nagindas Chambers
Near Gujarat Vidyapith
Ashram Road, Ushmanpura
Ahmedabad-380 014
Tel: (079) 2754 4499 / 4932 / 0054 / 2925 / 2754 5446(BM)
Fax: (079) 2754 2094

E-mail: ahmedabad@ecgc.in

Andheri Branch

506, 5th floor,
Town Centre 1,
Mittal Industrial Estate,
Marol, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400 059.
Tel: (022) 2859 0906 / 7614 / 3856 / 0970(BM)
Fax: (022) 2859 0907

E-mail: andheri.mumbai@ecgc.in

Bandra (Bank Business) Branch

The Metropolitan, 7th floor,
Plot No.C – 26 / 27, E Block,
Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai – 400 051.
Tel: (022) 6144 8136/61(BM),
6144 8115/16/26/39/41/32/
37/67/43
Fax: (022) 6144 8158

E-mail: bbb.bandra@ecgc.in

Bandra SME Branch

The Metropolitan, 7th floor,
Plot No.C – 26 / 27, E Block,
Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai – 400 051.
Tel: (022) 6144 8181 / 8110/ 8114(BM)
Fax: (022) 6144 8160

E-mail: bandra.mumbai@ecgc.in

Bank Business Branch, Mumbai

TDalamal House,
3rd Floor, Plot No.206,
J. B. Marg, Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400 021.
Tel: (022) 6613 8600 – 8611, 6613 8614 – 8622
Fax: (022) 6613 8602 / 2204 0704

E-mail: bbb.mumbai@ecgc.in

Churchgate Branch

Ground Floor,
Churchgate Chambers
Vitthaldas Thackersey Marg
Plot No. 5, New Marine Lines,
Churchgate, Mumbai 400020
Tel: (022) 2210 7900
Fax: (022) 2281 8859

E-mail: churchgate.mumbai@ecgc.in

GIFT City Branch

IFSC Insurance Office
Office No 5, Wing-1, Zonal Facility Centre
Block 12, Road 1-D, Zone-1
GIFT SEZ, GIFT City
Gandhinagar-382 355
Tel: (079) 27540054 / 27544499
Fax:

E-mail: giftcityiio@ecgc.in

Indore Branch

408, 4th floor, City Center,
570, M G Road,
Indore – 452 001.
Tel: (0731) 2544 215 / 2532 129(BM)
Fax: (0731) 2544 431

E-mail: indore@ecgc.in

Large Exporters Branch

Dalamal House, 2nd Floor ,
Plot No. 206, J. B. Marg,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400 021.
Tel: (022) 6613 8800 / 8801 / 8802
Fax: (022) 6613 8816

E-mail: leb.mumbai@ecgc.in

Nagpur Branch

Plot No.317(66),2nd Floor,
RNT Marg,
Beside M.G. House,
Civil Lines, Nagpur – 440 001.
Tel: (0712) 6558 503
Fax: (0712) 2550 504

E-mail: nagpur@ecgc.in

Project Export Branch

2nd Floor, Dalamal House,
206, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400 021.
Tel: 022-6613-8821 to 8830
Fax:

E-mail: projectexport@ecgc.in

Pune Branch

Vastu Chambers,
1st floor, 1202 / 39,
Shivaji Nagar,
P Box No.880, Shirole Road,
Pune – 411 004.
Tel: (020) 2553 1998 / 2881(BM)
Fax: (020) 2553 1388

E-mail: pune@ecgc.in

Rajkot Branch

“Nirmal”, 2nd floor, Ramkrishna Nagar Corner,
Swami Vivekanand Marg,
Opp.Commissioner’s Bunglow,
Rajkot- 360 001.
Tel: (0281) 2465 162
Fax: (0281) 2465 169

E-mail: rajkot@ecgc.in

Surat Branch

503, 21st Century Biz. Centre,
Next To World Trade Centre,
Ring Road,
Surat – 395 002
Tel: (0261) 2364 074
Fax: (0261) 2364 075

E-mail: surat@ecgc.in

Thane Branch

“Kusumanjali”1st floor,
Gokhale Road,
Thane (West) – 400 602.
Tel: (022) 2534 7807 / 2537 6607(BM)
Fax: (022) 2534 7815

E-mail: thane@ecgc.in


Vadodara Branch

504, Concord, 6th floor,
R. C. Dutta Road,
Alkapuri,
Vadodara – 390 007.
Tel: (0265) 2354 728 / 2341 615 (BM)
Fax: (0265) 2353 304

E-mail: vadodara@ecgc.in