Branch Offices

Branch Office business timings are 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM

(For more information on availability please contact over telephone number of the nearest Branch Office)

Eastern Region

Bhubaneshwar Branch

3rd Floor,611, Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar – 751 007.
Tel: (0674) 2547772

Email: bhubaneshwar@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Guwahati Sub-Office

Sharma Building,
H.P. Bramachari Road,
Near Nepali Mandir,
P.O. Rehabari,
Guwahati – 781 008
Tel: (0361) 2635983

Email: guwahati@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Kolkata Branch

AC Market Complex, 9th floor,
1 Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata – 700071
Tel: (033) 40884999

Email: kolkata@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Raipur Branch

3rd Floor
Udyog Bhawan Parisar
Ring Road No. – 1, Telebandha,
Raipur – 492006
Tel: (0771) 4918826/28

Email: raipur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Varanasi Branch

PCF Plaza, Commercial Complex, 3rd floor,
Unit No.1, Mint House, Nadesar,
Varanasi – 221 002.
Tel: (0542) 2507864

Email: varanasi@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Northern Region

Agra Branch

Deepak Wasan Plaza, 2nd Floor,
17/2/4, Sanjay Place,
Agra – 282 002
Tel: (0562) 2521676

Email: agra@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Chandigarh Branch

PHD Chamber House,
1st Floor, Sector-31-A,
Chandigarh – 160 031.
Tel: (0172) 5003628/27

Email: chandigarh@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Faridabad Branch

SCO-149 , 2nd floor,
Sector-21-C,
Faridabad-121001, Haryana.
Ph. No. (0129) 4315114/ 115/ 116/ 117

Email: faridabad@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Gurugram Branch

ECGC Limited,
Plot No. 470,
Phase-V, Udyog Vihar,
Gurugram – 122 016.
Tel: (0124) 4300603/04

Email: gurgaon@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Jaipur Branch

2nd Floor, Anand Bhavan,
Sansar Chandra Road,
Jaipur- 302 001.
Tel: (0141)2 367292

Email: jaipur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Jalandhar Branch

Office No.1, Ground Floor,
Midland Financial Centre,
Adjoining ICICI Bank,
21-22 G.T. Road,
Jalandhar, Punjab-144 001.
Tel: (0181) 2233235

Email: jalandhar@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Jodhpur Branch

178, Narayanam, 2nd Floor,
Upper Chopasani Road,
Near Bombay Motor Circle,
Jodhpur – 342 003
Tel: (0291) 2770302/ 03

Email: jodhpur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

interserver coupons

Kanpur Branch

14 / 147, Sky Lark, 3rd floor,
Chunniganj, P. O. Box No 116,
Kanpur – 208 001.
Tel: (0512) 2535855

Email: kanpur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Ludhiana Branch

92, Suryakiran Complex,
P.O. Box No 281,
Ludhiana – 141 001.
Tel: (0161) 2441082/ 2405684

Email: ludhiana@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

interserver-coupons.com

Moradabad Branch

Pundit Shankar Dutt Sharma Marg,
Civil Lines,
Moradabad – 244 001.
Tel: (0591) 2415476/ 2435395

Email: moradabad@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

New Delhi Branch

NBCC Place,
South Tower,
4th floor, Pragati Vihar,
Bishma Pitamah Marg,
New Delhi – 110 003.
Tel: (011) 49284011

Email: newdelhi@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

West Delhi Branch

305 – 306, KLJ Tower (North),
3rd Floor, Netaji Subhash Place,
Pitampura, New Delhi – 110 034
TEL NO. (011) 45638142/ 43/ 44

Email: west.delhi@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Noida Branch

1121, 11th Floor, World Trade Tower (WTT), C-1, Sector -16, Noida, UTTAR PRADESH – 201301.
TEL NO. (0120) 4249186

Email: noida@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Panipat Branch

Malik Plaza, 1st floor,G. T. Road,
Panipat – 132 103.
Tel: (0180) 2634933/ 3139

Email: panipat@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Srinagar Branch

2nd Floor,
JK Bank Building,
Near Safina Plaza,
Hari Singh High Street,
Srinagar – 190 001.
Jammu and Kashmir
Tel: 0194-2477947

Email: srinagar@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Southern Region I

Chennai Branch

Overseas Towers, 3rd Floor,
L-756- Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600002.
Tel: (044) 42284488-99

Email: chennai@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Chennai South Branch

15, First Floor, Sarayu Park,
2nd Main Road, New Colony,
Chrompet,
Chennai 600 044.
Tel: (044) 22413540/ 4540/ 5540

Email: chennaisouth@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Coimbatore Branch

Cheran Plaza,
2nd Floor,
1090 Trichy Road,
Coimbatore – 641 018.
Tel: (0422) 2304775/ 6/ 9

Email: coimbatore@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Karur Branch

3rd Floor, KVR Complex,
80 Feet Road,
Sengunthapuram,
Karur – 639 002
Tamil Nadu
Tel: (04324) 233911/ 244910

Email: karur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Madurai Branch

First Floor,
69 P.T. Rajan Salai,
Chokkikulam,
Opp. To Kendriya Vidyalaya,
Madurai – 625002.
Tel:(0452) 2525521/ 0340

Email: madurai@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Salem Branch

Shanthi Plaza, 3rd Floor,
1/5, Brindavan Road,
Opp.Ponnusamy Gounder Thirumana – Mandapam,
Fair Lands,
Salem – 636 004.
Tel: (0427) 2442275

Email: salem@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Tirupur Branch

137/2, C G Complex,
2nd Floor, Kumaran Road,
Tirupur – 641 602.
Tel: (0421) 2232812

Email: tirupur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Tuticorin Branch

209/A-1 ,V E Road,
(First Floor) Bank of Baroda Upstairs,
Near Sugam Hotel,
Tuticorin 628 003.
Tel: (0461) 2324351

Email: tuticorin@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Southern Region II

Bangalore Branch

Raheja Towers, 11th floor,
East Wing,
26, M. G. Road,
Bengaluru – 560 001.
Tel: (080) 25585375/ 2578

Email: bangalore@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Guntur Branch

Krishna Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Door No. 26-21-22,
Nagaram Palem,
G. T. Road,
Guntur- 522 004
Tel: (0863) 2337096

Email: guntur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Hyderabad Branch

HACA Bhawan, 2nd Floor,
Opp. Public Gardens,
Hyderabad – 500 004
Tel: (040) 23234334/ 40833

Email: hyderabad@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Kochi Branch

HDFC House, 2nd Floor,
Ravi Puram Junction, M. G. Road.
Ernakulam,
Kochi – 682 015
Tel: (0484) 2359437/ 57

Email: kochi@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Kollam Branch

Near Seventh Day Church,
Residency Road,
Kadappakada,
Kollam – 691 008.
Tel: (0474) 2748715

Email: kollam@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Mangalore Branch

1st floor, Essel Tower,
Bunts Hostel Circle,
Mangalore – 575003
Tel: (0824) 2444288/289, 8341626980

Email: mangalore@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Vishakhapatnam Branch

Shankar Plaza, First Floor,
Opp. Shankaramattam,
Shankarmattam Road,
Dwaraka Nagar
Vishakhapatnam – 530 016
Tel: (0891) 2748653/ 54

Email: visakhapatnam@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Western Region

Ahmedabad Branch

Nagindas Chambers, 1st floor,
Usmanpura, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad – 380 014.
Tel: (079) 27544932

Email: ahmedabad@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Bandra Branch

The Metropolitan, 7th floor,
Plot No.C – 26 / 27, E Block,
Bandra – Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai – 400 051.
Tel: (022) 6144 8110 / 8181

Email: bandra@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:00-5:00

GIFT City Branch

IFSC Insurance Office
Unit No. 304, 3rd Floor,
Hiranandani Signature Building,
Block 13 B, Zone 1,
Gandhinagar-382 355
Tel: 9826259893

Email: giftcityiio@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Indore Branch

408, 4th floor, City Center,
570, M G Road,
Indore – 452 001.
Tel: (0731) 2544215

Email: indore@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Nariman Point Branch

Dalamal House, 2nd Floor ,
J. B. Marg,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai – 400 021.
Tel: (022) 66138800

Email: narimanpoint@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Nagpur Branch

Plot No.317,
2nd Floor, Beside M.G. House,
R N Tagore Marg, Civil Lines,
Nagpur – 440 001.
Tel:(0712) 2550504

Email: nagpur@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Pune Branch

Vastu Chambers,
1st floor, 1202 / 39,
Shivaji Nagar, Shirole Road,
Pune – 411 004.
Tel: (020) 2553 1998 / 2881

Email: pune@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Rajkot Branch

Nirmal, 2nd floor, Ramkrishna Nagar Corner,
Swami Vivekanand Marg,
Opp.Commissioner’s Bunglow,
Rajkot- 360 001.
Tel: (0281) 2465 162/169

rajkot@ecgc.in

Email: rajkot@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Surat Branch

503, 21st Century Biz. Centre,
Next To World Trade Centre,
Ring Road,
Surat – 395 002
Tel: (0261) 2364 074

Email: surat@ecgc.in

Thane Branch

Kusumanjali, 1st Floor,
Gokhale Road, Naupada,
Thane (West) – 400 602
Tel: (022) 2534 7807

Email: thane@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Vadodara Branch

504, Concord, 6th floor,
R. C. Dutta Road,
Alkapuri,
Vadodara – 390 007.
Tel: (0265) 2353304/ 4728

Email: vadodara@ecgc.in

Office timing: 9:30 AM – 5:30 PM